EDIFY SCHOOL ELECTRONICITY

SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE MEMBER DETAILS

SL	NAME	FATHER/SPO	DESIGNATION	OCCUPATION	RESIDENTIAL	PHONE NO	MEMBE
		USE NAME	SMC	WITHADDRES	ADDRESS		R TERM
				S			
1	Sri.T.Muniyappa	T.Thayappa	President		# 81/3,20 th B Main,	9845378386	
					Venkateshwara		
					Layout,Btm 1 st Stage,		
					Bengaluru-560068		
2	Sri. M.Ashok	T.Muniyappa	Managing Director		# 81/3,20 th B Main,	9880210603	
	Kumar				Venkateshwara		
					Layout,Btm 1 st Stage,		
					Bengaluru-560068		
3	Smt.Punya Gopal	M.G.Gopal	Vice President		# 81/3,20 th B Main,	9880298806	
					Venkateshwara		
					Layout,Btm 1 st Stage,		
					Bengaluru-560068		
4	Dr.Jagadesh	Dr. Anjanappa	Member		No.37 Chinappa Layout	9844059066	
					BSK 3 rd Stage,		
					Katriguppe Bengaluru-		
					560070		
5	Mr.B.D.Harsha	Dase Gowda	Member		No3788,132th cross,BSK	9845016670	
	Gowda				2 nd stage,Bengaluru-		
					560070		

6	Mr.Maj.Gen.BS.N eelakantappa	D.Siidaiah	Member	No100/4, Bull Temple Road, Basavanagudi,Bengal 560019		
7	Mrs.Sudhamani	B.Prakash	Member	#1/19- 1,12 th Cross,venkatesh a layout, BTM Layout Stage, Bengaluru-5600	1 st	

Postal Address

FROM

CENTER NO: 831405

CENTER NAME : EDIFY SHOOL , ELECTRONIC CITY , #388/0,6th Main ,17thCross,Sector 'C',Suryanagar

Phase 2 , Chandapura , Bengaluru – 562106